Contact Us

Commission on State Mandates

980 9th Street
Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95814

Executive Staff

Heather Halsey
Executive Director
916-323-3562

Heidi Palchik
Assistant Executive Director
916-323-3562
heidi.palchik@csm.ca.gov

Camille Shelton
Chief Legal Counsel
916-323-3562

 

Commission Staff

Julia Blair
916-323-3562
julia.blair@csm.ca.gov

Lorenzo Duran
916-323-3562
lorenzo.duran@csm.ca.gov

Eric Feller
916-323-3562

Matt Jones
916-323-3562
matt.jones@csm.ca.gov

Jill Magee
916-323-3562
jill.magee@csm.ca.gov

Kerry Ortman
916-323-3562

Pranati Saxena
916-323-3562
pranati.saxena@csm.ca.gov

Carla Shelton
916-323-3562
carla.shelton@csm.ca.gov


Small Business/DVBE Advocate

Small Business/DVBE Advocate
csminfo@csm.ca.gov
916-323-3562

For additional information, call the Commission at
Phone: (916) 323-3562
FAX: (916) 445-0278